curious, not creepy.


essential cinema.
August 18, 2009, 9:50 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , ,

there are some movies that are always hilarious and great to watch. and that also reminds you of the times in which you’d sit in the forts that took over the entire living room with your dad eating the peanut butter and banana sandwiches you had made. 

this is a scene that always makes me think of that.
and this song has been stuck in my head for 2 days straight.
4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

LOVE THAT MOVIE. My brother John used to sing that song to me when I was little.

Comment by Katy

we had it at the theater. one life goal completed when i got to see it on the big screen.

it also had spanish subtitles. hahah.

Comment by chriiiistian

Those three are the best mexicans i’ve ever seen on film. I love this scene!

Comment by turquesa

Once I had the intro to the Disney version of Robin Hood stuck in my head for a month. You know the one with the whistling cock?

Comment by dills




Leave a Reply

