curious, not creepy.


walk one – sight
May 21, 2009, 4:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

recently, a friend showed me a blog that really caught my attention. and sparked my idea for my first walk of the class. i remember doing this a lot when i was little, in fact one of my favorite memories is driving from tucson to hermosillo with my mother and looking out the window at the mountain ranges and clouds. i’d try to make the mountain silhouettes and clouds into people or faces or animals or anything really. my mom would play along sometimes, but mostly just agree with my decision that the part we just drove by looked like an old man laying down for a nap. and it totally was.

it seemed much harder to try and find these faces today. maybe it was because i was trying really hard to find them, or maybe its just not as easy when you’re not a kid. who knows.

chomping on spaghetti

you have something on your nose, sir.

lemon in your eye.

twins.

floppy ears.

old man.

 

surprise!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

